Friday, March 20, 2009

Meditation Monday with EFT- Back Again

Join us on Monday March 23rd for another stellar Meditation Monday.

Noon, Mountain Time, 2 pm Eastern, 11am Pacific
Call In: 218-844-0870
Access Code: 355622#

We've got another super guest Chip Engelmann, MA, CNC., and his wife Julie. Chip's an Emotional Freedom Techniques and Law of Attraction Specialist. And Julie's a master at Guided Imagery. Their motto: Life is too short not to enjoy the heck out of it!

Last time we did EFT, people loved it!

So join us as Chip leads us in a special EFT session that will allow you to get the most out of any Meditation you do from now on! Followed by Julie leading another inspirational meditation designed to help you step into your Best Life.

And don't forget to enter to win your 3 month dating coaching membership to My Soulmate a $150 value. We're giving away 3 more memberships! This week the theme is Online Dating Makeovers- so email with your favorite on-line dating story gone awry and you could be our next winner!
Here's what last weeks winner, Cindy from GA, has to say about My Soulmate Solution:

"Your website is awesome. I have read many LOA books, but your site is the guided action that is needed! I am finally feeling some excitement and hope for my future thanks to you!"

Next week- enter your Dating After Divorce story to win! Extra bonuses included.

For more info, see full Soulmate Revolution Contest Details.

Cause we're not stopping until YOU find YOUR soulmate!!

No comments: